Kauppiasyhdistykset

St1 Kauppiaat ry
Puheenjohtaja Mika Lempinen, St1 Stålarminkatu 32, 20810 Turku, p. 040 503 4440, st1turku(at)outlook.com 
Sihteeri Heli Porkka, St1 Mönninkatu 30, 81700 Lieksa, p. 040 502 7269,
heli.porkka(at)st1kauppias.fi 

Neste-Kauppiaat ry
Puheenjohtaja Vesa Jaskari, Neste Seinäjoentie 10, 63130 Mäyry, p. 040 554 5404, vesa.jaskari(at)nestekuortane.fi 
Sihteeri Harri Savolainen, Neste Killontorintie 2, 33950 Tampere, p. 050 555 5668, harri.savolainen(at)nokianvirta.inet.fi 

Shell-kauppiaat ry
Puheenjohtaja Mikko Eklund, Shell Valter Bergmanintie 1, 10420 Pohjankuru, p. 0400 840 130, mikko.eklund(at)pp1.inet.fi 
Sihteeri Dick Collin, DCity Stations Oy, Testamenttitie 13, 02880 Veikkola p. 0400 422 069, dick.collin(at)dcity.fi 

Teboil-kauppiaat ry
Puheenjohtaja Pekka Haapalainen, Teboil Linnavuorentie 30, 00950 Helsinki, p. 0400 810 830, pekka.haapalainen(at)huoltoasemat.teboil.fi 
Sihteeri Raakel Hynninen, Teboil Ohtolankatu 2, 01510 Vantaa, p. 0400 699 999, raakel.hynninen(at)pp.inet.fi 

Suomalainen Energiaosuuskunta SEO
Puheenjohtaja Jan Väliheikki, SEO Jyväskyläntie 69, 91930 Ala-Temmes  p. 0400 584 493, jan.valiheikki(at)gmail.com 

Suomen Bensiinikauppiaitten ja
Liikennepalvelualojen Liitto SBL ry
Mannerheimintie 40 D 84
00100 Helsinki
Puh. 09 7519 5500
Fax 09 7519 5525
Sähköpostiosoitteet
löytyvät yhteystietosivulta