Kauppiasyhdistykset

Teboil-Kauppiaat ry

Puheenjohtaja
Pekka Haapalainen
Teboil Helsinki
0400 810 830
pekka.haapalainen@huoltoasemat.teboil.fi

Sihteeri 
Raakel Hynninen
Teboil Vantaa
0400 699 999
raakel.hynninen@pp.inet.fi

Neste Kauppiaat ry

Puheenjohtaja
Vesa Jaskari
Neste Kuortane
040 554 5404
vesa.jaskari@nestekuortane.fi

Sihteeri
Harri Savolainen
Neste Pirkkala
050 555 5668
harri.savolainen@nokianvirta.inet.fi

St1 Kauppiaat ry

Puheenjohtaja
Mika Lempinen
St1 Turku
040 503 4440
st1turku@outlook.com

Sihteeri
Heli Porkka 
St1 Lieksa
040 502 7269
st1kauppiaat@gmail.com

Suomalainen Energiaosuuskunta SEO

Puheenjohtaja
Jan Väliheikki
SEO Ala-Temmes
0400 584 493
jan.valiheikki@gmail.com

Shell-Kauppiaat ry

Puheenjohtaja 
Mikko Eklund
Shell Pohjankuru
0400 840 130
mikko.eklund@icloud.com